Pagina principala Catedre Oferta educationala Cercetare Relatii internationale / International office Evenimente Info studenti

 

Proiecte de cercetare - dezvoltare

 

Domenii şi teme de cercetare

 

Sesiunea de comunicări ştiinţifice

 

Revista Facultatii de Stiinte Economice - Cotata CNCSIS B+

 

Proiecte PHARE

 

Proiecte PHARE CBC

 

Proiecte Leonardo

 

Jean Monnet European Modules

 

Şcoala de vară "Managementul destinaţiei turistice"

 

Olimpiana Naţională a Studenţilor Economişti Mp "Management şi Performanţă" - Domeniul Management, Oradea 26-28 octombrie 2006

 

Centrul de Cercetare pentru Educatia Adulţilor

 

Centrul de Cercetare pentru Competitivitate si Dezvoltare Durabila

 
Photo gallery  
   
Conference Programme  
   
JEL classification  
   
Conference invitation 2009  
   
Instructions regarding the Editing of the Scientific Papers
 
Accommodation possibilities in Oradea
Oradea City Map
 

Facultatea de Ştiinţe Economice / Cercetare

Click for the Romanian version

The Faculty of Economics, University of Oradea

 organizes

 

The Association of the Faculties of Economics, Romania- T.N. (AFER)



 

The General Association of Economists, Romania – Bihor branch- T.N. (AGER)

and

The Research Centre for Competitiveness and Sustained Development -T.N. (CCCDD)



 

The Centre for European Documentation –T.N. (EDCO) of the University of Oradea

        

The International Scientific Conference

“European Integration – New Challenges for the Romanian Economy”,

5th edition, 29-30 May 2009

An event organized under the patronage of the “Jean Monnet” European Modules:

“European Economic Integration”, Jean Monnet Project 2004, Agreement 2004-3205 / 001-001 JMO JMO

“International Trade and European Trade Policy”, Jean Monnet Project 2005, Agreement 2005-2183 / 001-001 JMO JMO

şi
"EU Sustainable Economic Development and Competitiveness" 141564-LLP-1-2008-1-RO-AJM-MO

Photo gallery

 

 

Participation fee:

400 RON / article (the teaching staff of the AFER member faculties have 50% reduction);

The fee will be paid in the account IBAN:RO55TREZ076504601X000278 open at the Treasury of Oradea, on the University of Oradea, mentioning “NAME_FIRSTNAME (first author) participation fee to the International Conference of the Faculty of Economics”. 

 

 Tax registration number University of Oradea (CUI): 4287939

The participation fee covers the publishing costs of the article (in the volume of abstracts, in the volume of the annals published on electronic support, on CD-ROM), the portfolio of the conference, lunch and festive dinner.

Transport and tuition fees are paid by the participants.

 

The articles presented at the conference will be published in the volume “The Annals of the University of Oradea”, Economic Sciences series - Tom XVIII, 2009, ISSN-1582-5450 (in electronic format on CD), journal listed CNCSIS category B+ and on the journal’s site: http://steconomice.uoradea.ro/anale, in electronic format, full text.

 

The representative articles, recommended by the Scientific Committee and by the moderators and presented at the conference will be also published in the  RePec, Doaj and Ebsco data bases.

The publication is conditioned by the compliance with the deadline and registration conditions, the acceptance of the scientific committee, the payment of the participation fee and the presentation of the article/s at the conference. 

The abstracts of the articles registered for the conference will be written in English and will be published in a volume of abstracts (print version), the volume being distributed to the participants. 

 

The articles will be written in an international foreign language (English, French, German) according to the STANDARD format (downloadable here). Each author can register with maximum two articles, out of which at least one paper must have him/her as the main author. 

The articles of the conference will be presented in English or Romanian.

 

Editorial Staff of the Journal “The Annals of the University of Oradea”,  Economic Sciences series
 

Chairman:

Prof. Anca Dodescu, PhD, University of Oradea, Romania

Membri:

Academician Mircea Maliţa, Member of the Romanian Academy, Romania,

Prof. Mircea Ciumara, PhD, National Institute for Economic Research, of the Romanian Academy, Romania,

Prof. Constantin Ciutacu, PhD,  National Institute for Economic Research, of the Romanian Academy, Romania,

Prof. Valeriu Ioan-Franc, PhD, National Institute for Economic Research, of the Romanian Academy, Romania,  

Prof. Ioan Popa, PhD, The Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies, Romania,

Prof. Luminita Chivu, PhD,  National Institute for Economic Research, of the Romanian Academy, Romania,

Prof. Ahmet Aktas, PhD, University of Akdeniz, Alanya, Turkey,

Prof. Kormos Janos, PhD, University of Debrecen, Hungary,

Prof. Eszter Lang, PhD, University of Debrecen, Hungary,

Prof. Nicola Mattoscio, PhD, “G. D’Annuzio” University , Chieti, Pescara, Italy,

Prof. Piero Mella, PhD, University of Pavia, Italy,

Prof. Giuseppe Paolone, PhD, “G. D’Annuzio” University , Chieti, Pescara, Italy,

Prof. Egidio Rangone, PhD, “G. D’Annuzio” University,  Chieti, Pescara, Italy,

Prof. Zoran Ivanović, PhD, University of Rijeka, Opatija, Croatia,

Prof. Nicolae Pop, PhD, The Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies, Romania,

Prof. Adriana Tomescu, PhD, University of Oradea, Romania,

Scientific secretary of the journal,, Responsible with the journal site - Senior Lecturer Ioana Pop Cohuţ, PhD, University of Oradea, Romania,

Responsible with the Journal International Relations – Senior Lecturer Adriana Giurgiu, PhD, University of Oradea, Romania;

Responsible with the English version of the Journal Site – Lecturer Mirabela Pop, PhDs, University of Oradea, Romania.

 

Organizing Committee

Chairman:

Prof. Elena Botezat, PhD ebotezat@uoradea.ro

 

Scientific secretary:

Senior Lecturer Ioana Pop Cohuţ, PhD ipop@uoradea.ro

 

Responsible – Journal: The Annals of the University of Oradea – Economic Sciences series 

Senior Lecturer Ioana Pop Cohuţ, PhD

 

Responsible -foreign participants: 

Senior Lecturer Adriana Giurgiu, PhD agiurgiu@uoradea.ro

 

Economic responsible:

Senior Lecturer Dorina Lezeu, PhD dlezeu@uoradea.ro

Lecturer Cosmina Pop, PhD cpop@uoradea.ro

 

Responsible - web page and on-line registration:  Lecturer Horia Demian, PhDs

Laboratory assistant: Cătălin Zmole, czmole@uoradea.ro

 

Administrative responsible

Assistant Lecturer Adrian Nicula, PhDs

 

Responsible - sponsorships:

Senior Lecturer Emil Chirilă, PhD

Senior Lecturer Marcel Boloş, PhD

 

Members

Lecturer Mirabela Pop, PhDs – responsible with the English version of the Journal  

Lecturer Ioana Horea, PhD

Lecturer Simona Silaghi, PhDs

Assistant Lecturer Diana Balaciu, PhDs

Assistant Lecturer Alexandrina Fodor, PhDs

Chairman of the conference

Prof. Anca Dodescu, PhD

 

Honorary committee

His Excellency – Mr Jonathan Scheele – Dr. H.C of the University of Oradea 

Prof. Aurel Negucioiu, PhD - Dr. H.C of the University of Oradea 

Aldo Poli – Dr. H.C of the University of Oradea 

Franco Antiga -  Dr. H.C of the University of Oradea 

Prof. Gheorghe Gh. Ionescu, PhD - Dr. H.C of the University of Oradea 

Prof. José Cifuentes – Honrubia, PhD – University of Alicante, Spain

Prof. Kormos Janos, PhD – University of Debrecen, Hungary;

Prof. Piero Mella, PhD – University of Pavia, Italy;

Prof. Giuseppe Paolone, PhD – “G. D’Annuzio” University, Chieti,  Pescara, Italy;

Prof. Gheorghe Olah, PhD  - University of  Oradea

Prof. Constantin Roşca, PhD –Executive Manager AFER

 

Scientific committee

Prof. Marin Dinu, PhD – The Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies;

Prof. Emilian M. Dobrescu, PhD – Romanian Academy, Bucharest;

Prof. Elena Hlaciuc, PhD –“Ştefan cel Mare” University, Suceava;

Prof. Ioan Mihuţ, PhD – “Dimitrie Cantemir” Christian University, Cluj Napoca;

Prof. Tatiana Moşteanu, PhD – The Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies;

Prof. Nicolae Al. Pop, PhD – The Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies;

Prof.univ.dr. Gabriela Prelipcean –  “Ştefan cel Mare” University, Suceava;

Prof. Petru Prunea, PhD –  Technical University, Cluj Napoca;

Prof. Ovidiu Rujan, PhD – The Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies;

Prof. Alina Bădulescu, PhD – University of  Oradea;

Prof. Mihai Berinde, PhD – University of  Oradea;

Prof. Elena Boneset, PhD – University of  Oradea;

Prof. Gheorghe Ţară, PhD – University of  Oradea;

Senior Lecturer Maria Madela Abrudan, PhD - University of  Oradea;

Senior Lecturer Olimpia Ban, PhD - University of  Oradea;

Senior Lecturer Nicoleta Bugnar, PhD - University of  Oradea;

Senior Lecturer Daniela Zăpodeanu, PhD - University of  Oradea.

 

Programme committee

 

Section: International Relations and European Integration:

Responsible: Senior Lecturer Nicoleta Bugnar, PhD nbugnar@uoradea.ro

 

Sub-section: International Relations

Responsible: Senior Lecturer Liana Meşter, PhD lmester@uoradea.ro

Secretary: Lecturer Leonard Abrudan, PhD labrudan@uoradea.ro 

 

Sub-section: European Integration

Responsible: Senior Lecturer Adriana Giurgiu, PhD agiurgiu@uoradea.ro

Secretary: Lecturer Mirabela Pop, PhDs mipop@uoradea.ro

 

Sub-section: The Impact of Foreign Languages on the Business Environment 

Responsible: Lecturer Monica Sim, PhD msim@uoradea.ro

Secretary: Lecturer Felicia Constantin, PhDs fconstantin@uoradea.ro 

 

 

Section: Economy and Business Administration 

Responsible: Senior Lecturer Olimpia Ban, PhD oban@uoradea.ro

 

Sub-section: Economy

Responsible: Senior Lecturer Adrian Florea, PhD aflorea@uoradea.ro

Secretary: Preparer Anca Pup, apup@uoradea.ro

 

Sub-section: Business Administration

Responsible: Senior Lecturer Olimpia Ban, PhD oban@uoradea.ro

Secretary: Assistant lecturer Dorin Bâc, PhDs dbac@uoradea.ro

 

Sub-section: Economic Statistics

Responsible:  Senior Lecturer Ioana Meşter, PhD imester@uoradea.ro

Secretary: Preparer Marieta Vancea, PhDs mavancea@uoradea.ro

 

Section: Finances, Banks and Accounting

Responsible: Senior Lecturer Daniela Zăpodeanu, PhD dzapodeanu@uoradea.ro

 

Sub-section: Finances

Responsible:  Prof. Dan Morar, PhD dmorar@uoradea.ro

Secretary: Lecturer Diana Popa, PhDs dpopa@uoradea.ro

 

Sub-section: Banks

Responsible: Lecturer Cornel Benţe, PhD cbente@uoradea.ro

Secretary: Preparer Sorina Coroiu, PhDs scoroiu@uoradea.ro

 

Sub-section: Accounting

Responsible: Senior Lecturer Victoria Bogdan, PhD vbogdan@uoradea.ro

Secretary: Lecturer Mariana Farcaş, PhDs mfarcas@uoradea.ro

 

Section: Management and marketing

Responsible: Senior Lecturer Maria Madela Abrudan, PhD mabrudan@uoradea.ro

 

Sub-section: Management

Responsible: Senior Lecturer Mirela Bucurean, PhD mbucurean@uoradea.ro,

Secretary: Assistant Lecturer Remus Roşca, PhDs rrosca@uoradea.ro

 

Sub-section: Marketing

Responsible: Lecturer Dorin Coita, PhD dcoita@uoradea.ro

Secretary: Lecturer  Dinu Sasu,  PhD dsasu@uoradea.ro

 

Sub-section: Economic Informatics

Responsible: Senior Lecturer Naiana Ţarcă, PhD ntarca@uoradea.ro

Secretary: Preparer Mihai Anton, manton@uoradea.ro

 

Responsabil site:conf.univ.dr. Ioana Pop Cohut
Design, intretinere si actualizare:
Catalin Zmole
Universitatea din Oradea, Facultatea de Ştiinţe Economice
Strada Universităţii, nr. 1, cod poştal: 410087, Oradea, România
Telefon secretariat: 0259.408.276, Telefon secretar şef: 0259.408.407
Telefon decanat: 0259.408.109, Fax: 0259.408.409, E-mail: steconomice
@uoradea.ro